COVID-19 Update - last update: May 24, 2020, 8:00 am

Summer II (Elul Semester) 2020 and Fall course calendars will be posted soon. As Israel has eased its Covid-19 restrictions back a bit, we are looking forward to a productive Summer II and Fall 2020-2021 Semester. For specific questions or concerns regarding semester registration, please contact elisheva.stadler@touro.edu. For urgent matters you may contact a TCI rep at 058-687-3783. For more information on returning to the office, school, resources, this summer and the next, review Coronavirus Ministry of Health regulations.

Administration

USA – 1-800-950-4824
Israel – 02-651-0090

Name Title Contact Info 02-651-0090 Ext.
Rabbi Shmuel Klammer, Ed.D. Dean Shmuel.Klammer@touro.edu x1
Shira Doster Assistant to the Dean Sherli.Doster@touro.edu x1
Elisheva Stadler Assistant Director Elisheva.Stadler@touro.edu x2
Debbie Lehrfield Registrar and Admissions Liaison Debbie.Lehrfield@touro.edu x4
Miriam Deutsch Bursar Miriam.Deutsch@touro.edu x8
Aviva Adler Librarian Aviva.Adler4@touro.edu x6
Marcia Klein Faculty Coordinator Marcia.Klein@touro.edu x5
Dr. Chana Sosevsky Academic Advisor Chana.Sosevsky@touro.edu x3
Jerry Koller Academic Advisor Jerry.Koller@touro.edu x7
Nava Feigenbaum Representative Nava.Feigenbaum@touro.edu 054-914-0355
Tzvi Werblowsky Representative Tzvi.Werblowsky@touro.edu 052-718-0219