Administration

USA – 1-800-950-4824
Israel – 02-651-0090

Name Title Contact Info 02-651-0090 Ext.
Rabbi Shmuel Klammer, Ed.D. Dean Shmuel.Klammer@touro.edu x1
Shira Doster Assistant to the Dean Sherli.Doster@touro.edu x1
Elisheva Stadler Assistant Director Elisheva.Stadler@touro.edu x2
Tammi Schwartz Registrar and Admissions Liaison

Tammi.Schwartz13@touro.edu

x4
Miriam Deutsch Bursar Miriam.Deutsch@touro.edu x8
Aviva Adler Librarian Aviva.Adler4@touro.edu x6
Marcia Klein Faculty Coordinator Marcia.Klein@touro.edu x5
Dr. Chana Sosevsky Academic Advisor Chana.Sosevsky@touro.edu x3
Jerry Koller Academic Advisor Jerry.Koller@touro.edu x7
Nava Feigenbaum Representative Nava.Feigenbaum@touro.edu 054-914-0355
Tzvi Werblowsky Representative Tzvi.Werblowsky@touro.edu 052-718-0219