Total Search Results for "{{searchedParams.q}}" : {{searchedData.data.hits.total}}
All
News
No search results for this term, please try again.

Administration

USA – 1-800-950-4824
Israel – 02-651-0090

Name Title Contact Info 02-651-0090 Ext.
Rabbi Dr. Yitzchak S. Handel Dean Yitzchak.Handel@touro.edu x1
Shoshana Margaliot Assistant to the Dean Shoshana.Margaliot@touro.edu x1
Rabbi Yosef Fridman Director Yosef.Fridman@touro.edu x2
Elisheva Stadler Assistant to the Director Elisheva.Stadler@touro.edu x2
Debbie Lehrfield Registrar and Admissions Liaison Debbie.Lehrfield@touro.edu x4
Miriam Deutsch Bursar Miriam.Deutsch@touro.edu x8
Aviva Adler Librarian Aviva.Adler4@touro.edu x6
Marcia Klein Faculty Coordinator Marcia.Klein@touro.edu x5
Dr. Chana Sosevsky Academic Advisor Chana.Sosevsky@touro.edu x3
Jerry Koller Academic Advisor Jerry.Koller@touro.edu x7
Nava Feigenbaum Representative Nava.Feigenbaum@touro.edu 054-914-0355