Welcome to the Fall 2020 Semester @ TCI! - last update: October 19, 2020, 4:03 am

 

TCI's Fall Semester began on October 18.  Fall 2020-2021 Course Schedules are posted which you can find here.  In order to register, you must fill out this registration packet (click to download to access the fillable forms) and email back to TCI Registrar, Mrs. Tammi Schwartz at Tammi.Schwartz13@touro.edu.    For advisement, please contact Professor Jerry Koller, TCI Academic Advisor at Jerry.Koller@touro.edu or Dr. Chana Sosevsky, TCI Advisor and Director of TCIO at Chana.Sosevsky@touro.edu 

Due to ongoing Covid-19 restrictions in Israel, courses are all taking place via Zoom for the time being.  After hours and for urgent matters you may contact a TCI rep at 058-687-3783 also via WhatsApp. For general inquiries please contact Elisheva.Stadler@touro.edu   

  • If you are planning to graduate in January, your application is due by November 15th.  Please contact Dr. Sosevsky for assistance.  Chana.sosevsky@touro.edu

 

Contact Us

Questions about Touro Israel or Touro College’s worldwide network of undergraduate and graduate degree programs? 

We’re happy to help. Call, email, or visit us at our Jerusalem campus. 

Touro College in Israel
11 Beit Hadfus St.
Givat Shaul
Jerusalem 95483 Israel

Toll-Free from the U.S.: 1 (800) 950-4824 ext. 2
In Israel: 02-651-0090 ext. 2
Fax: 02-651-0097
General Inquiries: Israel@touro.edu

Administrators

For specific questions, you may also contact the following: 

Student Advisors

Dr. Chana Sosevsky
chana.sosevksy@touro.edu

Professor Jerry Koller
Jerry.Koller@touro.edu

Admissions Office and Registrar

Mrs. Tammi Schwartz
Tammi.Schwartz13@touro.edu

Bursar

Mrs. Miriam Deutsch
miriam.deutsch@touro.edu

 

Email Us